PDA

View Full Version : i need cheap computer help

pirate2876
08-28-2007, 11:55 PM
well for the past few months my computer has been getting slower and slower and now i will no longer play bf2142 and takes about 10mintues to load between scenes of HL2.i need someone who knows how to fix problems like these for a reasonable price(keep in mind i just got employed).i dont really feel like paying $100 bucks just for circuit city to look at it,not even fix it.who would have thought pr0n would do this to my computer...

SolRo
08-29-2007, 12:02 AM
who would have thought pr0n would do this to my computer...

Everyone :)

How much were you looking to spend? I'm very good at debuging, cleaning, and generaly speeding up computer performance.

afitzwater
08-29-2007, 02:53 AM
I have my associates degree in network technology, used to manage a computer network, if you bring it to me ill do it for a frag :)

KingRB
08-29-2007, 06:21 AM
If you think it was Pron that if F'in up your PC. You need to get some software to clean your machine. Do to the fact that you have adware and spyware is on your PC.
No upgrade i.e. faster processor, more memory, or better video card is going to fix this problem.
To prevent this problem one should have a popup blocker and firewall software loaded on your PC.

If you have all your software for your computer, you should save what you need and just reload the computer.

malachai629
08-29-2007, 07:07 AM
If you think it was Pron that if F'in up your PC. You need to get some software to clean your machine. Do to the fact that you have adware and spyware is on your PC.
No upgrade i.e. faster processor, more memory, or better video card is going to fix this problem.
To prevent this problem one should have a popup blocker and firewall software loaded on your PC.

If you have all your software for your computer, you should save what you need and just reload the computer.