PDA

View Full Version : My 3g Nano - New to this

JMarsh
02-22-2016, 07:37 PM
Hi everyone.

Names Justin, Im new to the salt water reef world. My wife got me a 3g nano for christmas. Im currently sitting with the JBL pico tope.

Set-up:
Stock light and filter

Fish:
1 Dwarf Clown
2 cleaner shrimp
1 two toned horned blenny
1 red fromia star

SPS/LPS:
Pink Zoas
Mushrooms
Flowerpot
Ricordia
Acan
Torch anemone

I welcome any and all input. Set up is about 2 months old.
http://i.imgur.com/KtX5gN9.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/rx1rpBA.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/TWh25yX.jpg

sushi
02-22-2016, 07:48 PM
Hi everyone.

Names Justin, Im new to the salt water reef world. My wife got me a 3g nano for christmas. Im currently sitting with the JBL pico tope.

Set-up:
Stock light and filter

Fish:
1 Dwarf Clown
2 cleaner shrimp
1 two toned horned blenny
1 red fromia star

SPS/LPS:
Pink Zoas
Mushrooms
Flowerpot
Ricordia
Acan
Torch anemone

I welcome any and all input. Set up is about 2 months old.
/Users/JUMA/Downloads/IMG_2364.JPG
/Users/JUMA/Downloads/IMG_2366.JPG
/Users/JUMA/Downloads/IMG_2367.JPG

Welcome friend! I want to see your tank! I think you need to upload your pictures to a site like www.imgur.com and then paste the URL for the images for your post, then it should work.

jessegarcia28
02-22-2016, 07:49 PM
Or use tapatalk;)

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

JMarsh
02-22-2016, 08:10 PM
Welcome friend! I want to see your tank! I think you need to upload your pictures to a site like www.imgur.com and then paste the URL for the images for your post, then it should work.

Thanks, I uploaded and they showed up perfectly!

nanoreef1
02-22-2016, 08:36 PM